holidays at City Hall

City Holidays

City offices will be closed on the following dates. 

New Year's Day - 2021 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King/ Jonathan Daniels Day Monday, January 18
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 24

 

 

 

Ice Festival
© 2021 City of Keene All rights reserved.