main street keene nh

City Holidays

City offices will be closed on the following dates. 

New Year's Day - 2018 Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King/ Jonathan Daniels Day Monday, January 16
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Day - 2019 Tuesday, January 1

 

 

 

clock on main street
© 2018 City of Keene All rights reserved.