Ward Four Councilors

Click here to email the City Council members.  All electronic communications and associated attachments exchanged with the Keene City Council shall be recorded by the City as a governmental record and may be subject to release to the public under RSA 91-A. (Terms expire on December 31 of ending year.)

Robert J. O'Connor
Councilor Ward 4 - 2014 to 2017
Member: Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee
Address: 382 Park Ave.
Phone: 355-4813
Email: roconnor@ci.keene.nh.us

James P. Duffy
Councilor Ward 4 - 2012 to 2015
Chair: Municipal Services, Facilities and Infrastructure Committee 
Address: 16 Russell St. 
Phone: 357-8761
Email: jduffy@ci.keene.nh.us