Safe Routes to School Committee

“The Committee is charged with supervising the research, work, output, and outreach activities completed in conjunction with the City of Keene’s Safe Routes to School programs.”


1. Linda Rubin, Chair, Director, Healthy Monandnock 2020
2. James P. Duffy, Vice-Chair, Councilor
3. James Donison, City Engineer
4. Susan Fratus, SAU 29 School Board Member
5. Steve Russo, Keene Police
6. Misty Martinez-Bohannon, local parent
7. Dan Black, SAU29 Administrator
8. Kendall Lane, Keene Mayor

Last Updated: 04/09/2014

This Committee and associated program are partner to the Healthy Monadnock 2020 initiative


For further information contact Michele Chalice, Planner, staff liaison, at 603-352-5474.

Schedule: meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month
at 2:00 PM in the 4th Floor Conference Room at City Hall*

*Meeting dates & location are subject to change